FNBB Event Portal

Welcome to the FNBB Event Portal. Select an event from the list below by clicking on Register.

Upcoming Events


Dates 
Event 
 
Wed Feb 21 2024 to Wed Dec 18 2024190: Compliance Regulations School Webinar Series 2024 - APRILRegister
Thu Apr 18 2024 to Sat Apr 20 2024213: FNBB, Inc. Annual Shareholders MeetingRegister
Wed Apr 24 2024 to Thu Apr 25 2024216: ePayResources ACH Boot Camp Fundamentals for April 2024Register
Wed May 22 2024 to Thu May 23 2024217: ePayResources ACH Boot Camp Compliance Specialist for May 2024Register
Wed Oct 23 2024 to Thu Oct 24 2024218: ePayResources ACH Boot Camp Fundamentals October 2024Register
Sun Jun 09 2024 to Thu Jun 13 2024220: Annual Summer Conference and Investment ConferenceRegister
Tue Oct 01 2024 to Thu Oct 03 2024221: The Experience - BSA, Payments and Financial CrimesRegister